Daily Prompt: My Number One

CHERISH

ileDaily Prompt: My Number Öne is absolutely my  mum’s  grand  mother. She has died in 92 years old. She lived between 1900 and 1992 years. She is my number one. Because in her young and middle age time lots of women could not  have a job.

The society had not looked very good for working woman. They are thinking the woman had not to work with the man in the same place. The woman must stay at home and raise a child. She had not listen to them. She had worked at tobacco factory when  She had married.  My grand grand father is not conservative man.  She  and her husband saved the money and bought very good house Which I have born.

She show me:the other people mind is not a important or should not  shape your life.

The people are always talks and give a recommendation but never pay the bills.

I love her. She was  my hero

Sometimes I missed her.

Rest in peace

Pinar Atabey

Gran grand daughter

3 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: My Number One

Bir Cevap Yazın

